Minutes of the Annual meeting of Audit Committee held on 8th May 2013 from 7:28 pm to 7:29 pm

Present:		
Simon Banham	Heidi Brunsdon	Bruce Forbes
Stephen Barnett	Jack Callaghan	Neville Walker

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Councillor Simon Banham nominated Councillor Bruce Forbes as Chairman of the Committee for the 2013/14 Council year.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Bruce Forbes be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2013/14 Council year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Bruce Forbes nominated Councillor Simon Banham as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2013/14 Council year.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Simon Banham be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2013/14 Council year.

Chairman.

^{*} Absent